Before you travel to the UAE, please check your visa requirements and make sure you have a valid visa if needed. Holders of non-standard passports and travel documents may also have different entry requirements.
Citizens of the GCC nations of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia do not require a visa to travel to the UAE.

Visa arranged in advance

Travelers from countries not listed as an eligible country will need to arrange a visa in advance of travel.

Apply and pay for your visa online
Only people who are registered at the congress and have book accommodation through our online registration can get visa arrangement.
Visa applications for citizens of Egypt, Syria, Libya, Tunisia and Nigeria will be subject to additionally charge and will be subject to availability by the organizer as this contingents to current immigration laws of the UAE.
It isn't possible to proceed visa for people coming from Ethiopia and Bangladesh.

Required information

  • Clear Scanned color copy of the applicant’s Passport with relevant details.
  • Scanned Passport-size photograph (colored) with a white background (Fax copy is not accepted)./li>
  • The passport should be valid for 6 months or more prior to the date of travel.

Once the visa is approved, a copy will be faxed or emailed to you and the same has to be submitted by you to the immigration upon your arrival. Kindly be advised once the visa is applied and if rejected for any reasons by the U.A.E. immigration the processing fee is not refundable.

Visas on arrival

If your country of nationality appears on the list below, no advance visa arrangements are required to visit the UAE. Simply disembark your flight and proceed to Immigration, where your passport will be stamped with a 30-day visit visa free of charge.

Eligible countries:
Australia, Iceland, Portugal, Andorra, Ireland, San Marino, Austria, Italy, Singapore, Brunei, Japan, South Korea, Belgium, Liechtenstein, Spain, Denmark, Luxembourg, Sweden, Finland, Malaysia, Switzerland, France, Monaco, United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, United States of America, Greece, New Zealand, The Vatican, Hong Kong, Norway